• Expanded Learning

     

     

    Serving PCS students before and after school every school day. Programs are also open on most non-school days for 9+ hours.

  • Welcome to PCS Expanded Learning!

    Providing high quality programs every school day and at least 30 non-school days.

    If you would like to learn more about qualifying for a scholarship, please contact the Expanded Learning Coordinator or a Site Director at your school. Contact information is on the right.

    All students in after-school programs are offered a snack that meets the requirements of the USDA.

    We are committed to continuous quality improvement in our programs and refer to the following standards as best practice in serving the students in our district.

     

    • Safe and Supportive Environment
    • Active and Engaged Learning
    • Skill Building
    • Youth Voice and Leadership
    • Healthy Choices and Behaviors
    • Diversity, Access and Equity

     

     

  • JJ Lynch

    Coordinator Expanded Learning

    Email jlynch@petk12.org

    Phone 707-778-4893

    Our Program Partners

    Grant

    YMCA

    Riley Smith

    rsmith@scfymca.org

    707-763-1723

    Mary Collins at Cherry Valley

    Champions

    Mikayla Spain

    Mikayla.Spain@discoverchampions.com

    707-364-6229

    McDowell

    Boys and Girls Club

    Steven Barrios

    sbarrios@bgcsonoma-marin.org

    (707) 570-7796

    McKinley

    Boys and Girls Club

    Oswaldo Angeles

    oangeles@bgcsonoma-marin.org

    (707) 480-5827

    McNear

    YMCA

    Riley Smith

    rsmith@scfymca.org

    707-763-1723 

    Penngrove

    YMCA

    Hunter Pemberton

    hpemberton@scfymca.org

    Valley Vista

    Champions

    Jessica Joerger

    Jessica.Joerger@discoverchampions.com

    707-280-2230