• Clubs Banner


  • ART

    CLUB 

    Advisor

    Mrs. Richter

    jrichter@petk12.org

    Club President

    Violet Wang

    vwang20@petk12.org


  • BIKE
    CLUB

    Advisor

    Mr. Wigert

    swigert@petk12.org

    Club President

    Jessica Moser

    jmoser21@petk12.org


  • CATERING

    CLUB

     

    Advisor

    Mrs. Gutierrez

    pgutierrez@petk12.org

    Club President

    Jonothan Smithwick

    jsmithwick20@petk12.org


  • CLUB

    PENGUIN

     

    Advisor

    Mrs. Brackett

    kbrakett@petk12.org

    Club President

    Jackson Vaughn

    jvaughn20@petk12.org










  • ART THERAPY

    CLUB 

    Advisor

    Mr. Libecap

    nlibecap@petk12.org

    Club President

    Alice Burns

    aburns20@petk12.org


  • BSU
    CLUB

    Advisor

    Mrs.Alston

    valston@petk12.org

    Club President

    Bethlehem Messele

    bmessele21@petk12.org

     


  • CIRCLE OF FRIENDS
    CLUB

     

    Advisor

    Mrs. Jirik

    jljirik@petk12.org

    Club President

    Isabelle Geoghegan

    igeoghegan21@petk12.org








  • ULTIMATE

    FRISBEE

    CLUB

     

    Advisor

     

     



  • ASIAN AMERICAN 

    CLUB

    Advisor

    Mrs. Bacho

    cbacho@petk12.org

    Club President

    Anaka Estrella

    aestrella21@petk12.org


  • CASAPELLA

    CLUB

     

    Advisor

    Mrs. Sonntag

    ssonntag@petk12.org

    Club President

    Arianna Mitchell

    amitchell20@petk12.org


  • COMPUTER SCIENCE CLUB

    CLUB

     

    Advisor

    Mrs. Fontaine

    mfontaine@petk12.org

    Club President

    Hazel Prasetya

    hprasetya20@petk12.org