Return to Headlines

Petaluma City Schools Still Open for Enrollment

We are still taking enrollment for the 2020-2021 school year. All students new to our district can go to our enrollment section to get started. If you have any questions or concerns regarding enrollment, please contact your school of choice.

---

Las Escuelas de la Ciudad de Petaluma quisieran recordarle que todavía estamos tomando inscripciones para el año escolar 2020-2021. Todos los estudiantes nuevos en nuestro distrito pueden ir a petalumacityschools.org/enroll para comenzar. Si tiene alguna pregunta o inquietud con respecto a la inscripción, comuníquese con la escuela de su elección.

 

SITE

CONTACT

EMAIL

PHONE

Mary Collins at Cherry Valley

Kathleen Miller

kmiller@petk12.org

707-778-4740

McDowell

Blanquita Fuentes

bfuentes@petk12.org

707-778-4745

Grant

Shantina Willits

swillits@petk12.org

707-778-4742

McNear

Loretta Kruusmagi

lkruusmagi@petk12.org

707-778-4752

McKinley

Gina Roberts

groberts@petk12.org

707-778-4750

PACs

Gina Roberts

groberts@petk12.org

707-778-4750

Penngrove

Yesenia Espino

yespino@petk12.org

707-778-4755

Valley Vista

Mary Pratt

mpratt@petk12.org

707-778-4762

Petaluma Junior

Sue Stockham

sstockham@petk12.org

707-778-4724

Kenilworth Junior

Wendy Gentile

wgentile@petk12.org

707-778-1010

Casa Grande High

Grete Hansen

ghansen@petk12.org

707-778-4900

Petaluma High

Jacalyn Stavish

jstavish@petk12.org

707-778-4779

San Antonio High

Peggy Soares

psoares@petk12.org

707-778-4758

Valley Oaks

Susan Cook

scook@petk12.org

707-778-4794

RISE Academy

Jenni Snook

jsnook@petk12.org

707-778-4758

Sonoma Mountain High

Lill Aspoy-Codiroli

laspoy-codiroli@petk12.org

707-778-4738

Carpe Diem High

Julie Corda

jcorda@petk12.org

707-778-4796